footprintslogo2

I’m delighted to have joined the esteemed ranks of the Footprints of London guides, an association of some of the best guides in London all working together to promote great walks and great guiding.

As a special introductory promotion to my association with Footprints, I’m offering my first series of walks for them – two walks on Saturdays throughout June – at the special one-month only, never to be repeated (unless it works really well…), get it while it’s hot introductory rate of…

…well, that’s entirely up to you.

Come on a walk; pay what you think it was worth.

There is no fee to book a place on any of the walks (although we still ask you to book in order to manage numbers); at the penultimate stop I will hand a collection box to the group so you can contribute anonymously on our way to the final stop. All I ask is that you pay what you think the walk was worth (or what you can afford) and, if you did enjoy it, to take the time to leave a reply to this post or on the Footprints Tripadvisor page (or, if you feel particularly moved to do so, both!).

More details on the walks can be found on my guided walks tab and on the Footprints website. The Eventbrite, booking page for all the walks is here.

I look forward to seeing you in June!

