Athaneum St P

Ok, I’ve come home this evening in unusually good humour and I’m feeling in a generous mood, so here’s a special offer for my lovely blog and Twitter readers on my “Four Palaces and a park” and “A Potted History of the City of London” scheduled walks for the last two Saturdays in June (22nd and 29th) .

On your arrival, mention you saw this offer here on my blog or on Twitter and you can come on any of my remaining scheduled Saturday walks on the above dates for the princely sum of five English pounds per person.

No need to book (but if you could let me know if you’re planning to come via my contact page that would be really helpful); just turn up , hand over a crisp £5 note (or an old dog-eared one for that matter…) and away we go!

Meeting points and start times are on the guided walking tours page, I’ll be the blonde-haired bloke holding an A4 poster with the walk title on it.

Hope to see you soon.

