d_a_d xmas

Where has this year gone?!  It’s been great; I’ve had loads of fun with lots of wonderful people sharing the delights of the fascinating history of our wonderful city.

As an end of year “thank you” to everyone who has walked, followed, supported, re-tweeted, favourited, commented and been generally spiffing in helping me, I’m running a special “mates rates” offer of just £5 per person on my last scheduled Dickens After Dark walk of the year this Thursday (19th December).

Meeting point is by the Wellington Statue on the Royal Exchange forecourt at Bank Junction (nearest station Bank Underground and DLR) at 6.30 pm and we finish next to St Paul’s underground about an hour and three-quarters later.  No need to book, but if you are planning to come please let me know via my contact form or via Twitter so I know to expect you.

Hope to see you on Thursday!

