I have a private group booking for tomorrow from which some have had to drop out at the last minute, so I find my self with a few spaces on it.  Care to join us to help walk off some of that Christmas excess?!

tower_hill_sundialThe walk is Wren, Romans and Liverymen, my potted history of the City of London.  The meeting point is at the Tower Hill Sundial (which is on a patio up a short flight of stairs immediately outside the exit to Tower Hill Underground station) tomorrow (Sunday 29th) at 1.00 pm.

The walk lasts around two hours and finishes near St Paul’s Cathedral (and underground).

Special rate on this walk is £8.00 pp for adults (£5 pp for children under 18), please let me know via my contact form if you wish to come along.

Oh, and the weather forecast is lovely; should be a perfect day for a stroll round the City, it will look fabulous!

sun weather

