jan sale

Mark Twain said of New Year resolutions: “Now is the accepted time to make your regular annual good resolutions. Next week you can begin paving hell with them as usual.”

So before all those well-intentioned resolutions become flagstones on that road to hell, why not join me for a wee bit of gentle exercise (I’m sure that featured…) and to learn a little more about this beautiful, amazing city we all call home tracing the tudorswhile you’re at it?

As a little nudge down the path of good intentions, I’m doing a special offer on all my scheduled walks for January (including my brand spanking new Tracing The Tudors walk):

My group rate (£8.50 per person) normally kicks in for minimum 4-person booking, but for all my January walks I’ve reduced this to 2 people.

So, all you have to do is find one other similarly well-intentioned friend/relative/colleague and you can both have a discount of 15% off my normal standard rate of £10 per person on any walk I schedule in January.

January schedule and booking details are here, hope to see you on a walk soon!

